Home   Impressum  
 






Kontakt






Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung

Klaus Heidemann

Telefon: 02364 / 9632-24
Mobil: 0172 / 2167076
Fax: 02364 / 9632-35

Email:
heidemann@unika-westfalen.de


Thorsten Laumann

Telefon: 02364 / 50491-30
Fax: 02364 / 50491-551


Email:
laumann@unika-vhw.de



Technische Beratung
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Brechner

Telefon: 02364 / 9632-21
Mobil: 0172 / 5236745
Fax: 02364 / 9632-35

Email:
brechner@unika-westfalen.de



Alfons Thalmann

Telefon: 02364 / 9632-22
Mobil: 0151 / 14262933
Fax: 02364 / 9632-822

Email:
thalmann@unika-westfalen.de



Vertrieb
Andreas Gunnemann

Telefon: 02364 / 9632-13
Mobil: 0171 / 3322128
Fax: 02364 / 9632-813

Email:
gunnemann@unika-westfalen.de


Georg Munsch

Telefon: 02364 / 9632-14
Mobil: 0151 / 23065138
Fax: 02364 / 9632-814

Email:
munsch@unika-westfalen.de



Elementierung
Ignatz Rennert

Telefon: 02364 / 9632-16
Fax: 02364 / 9632-816


Email:
rennert@unika-westfalen.de


Clemens Schäfer

Telefon: 02364 / 9632-17
Fax: 02364 / 9632-817


Email:
schaefer@unika-westfalen.de



Disposition Haltern am See

Dennis Hirschmann

Telefon: 02364 / 9632-25
Fax: 02364 / 9632-30


Email:
hirschmann@unika-westfalen.de


Sebastian Lorenz

Telefon: 02364 / -9632-19
Fax: 02364 / 9632-30


Email:
lorenz@unika-westfalen.de

Tatjana Bußmann-Dopp

Telefon: 02364 / 9632-18
Fax: 02364 / 9632-30


Email:
bussmann-dopp@unika-westfalen.de

   



Disposition Castrop-Rauxel
Martin Wenzel

Telefon: 02305 / 97370-10
Mobil: 0172 / 9168791
Fax: 02305 / 97370-60

Email:
wenzel@unika-westfalen.de

Martin Hemmen

Telefon: 02305 / 97370-22
Fax: 02305 / 97370-60


Email:
hemmen@unika-westfalen.de



Fakturierung
Svea Dröger

Telefon: 02364 / 9632-23
Fax: 02364 / 9632-35


Email:
droeger@unika-westfalen.de






Labor – Güteüberwachung
Martin Nordmann

Telefon: 02364 / 9632-29
Fax: 02364 / 9632-829


Email:
nordmann@unika-westfalen.de